الخبث - ايجيبت ستون

Image

الخبث

  • الخبث المعدني هو منتج ثانوي ينتج عند صهر الحديد الزهر في فرن تحويل لتحضير الفولاذ. تتحد شوائب الفوسفور مع الحديد مع البطانة الأساسية للفرن المذكور أعلاه ، وتطفو على سطح الحديد المصهور ، ثم تفصل جسمًا مساميًا داكن اللون. الخبث هو سماد قلوي يفيد التربة الحمضية أو المتعادلة .
  • وفائدته محدودة في غير هذه التربة. يختلف تكوين الخبث ، ويسمى أيضًا "توماس فوسفات" نسبة إلى أحد مبتكري بطانة الفرن. بشكل عام يحتوي السماد على 10 إلى 25٪ من خامس أكسيد الفوسفور على شكل رباعي فوسفات الكالسيوم الذي يذوب في الماء بقوة شديدة وببطء إلى جانب أكاسيد المغنيسيوم والسيليكون والحديد
  • الخبث كلمة عامة تستخدم للدلالة على عدد كبير من المركبات البسيطة والمعقدة. قد تكون محاليل من الأكاسيد المنبعثة من مصادر مختلفة ، أو الكبريتيدات المنبعثة من شحنة الفرن أو الوقود. في بعض الحالات ، يتكون الخبث من هاليدات مثل فلوريد الكالسيوم ، والتي تضاف أحيانًا على شكل مواد مذابة. مساعد صهر). عادة ما يكون الخبث مرحلة منفصلة عن المعدن المنصهر بسبب عدم قابليته للامتزاج ، وكثافته المنخفضة (بين 3 و 4) مقارنة بـ 5.5 لخلائط الكبريتيد و 7.8 جم / سم 3 للحديد أو الفولاذ (الصلب)
  • يلعب الخبث دورًا مهمًا للغاية في عملية استخراج المعادن بالطرق الحرارية. يقوم بالعديد من الوظائف الكيميائية والفيزيائية ، بدءًا من استقبال الشوائب المعدنية والمواد غير المختزلة مثل الأكاسيد في الاستخراج الأول ، إلى تخزين التفاعلات الكيميائية ، وامتصاص الشوائب المستخرجة في عمليات تنقية المعادن. يمنع الخبث أيضًا المعدن المنصهر ومخاليط الكبريتيد من الأكسدة ويقلل من فقد الحرارة. في أفران الصهارة الكهربائية ، يستخدم الخبث كمقاومة تسخين (تسخين بالمقاومة الكهربائية).
  • للاستفادة من هذه الوظائف ، يجب أن يتمتع الخبث بخصائص فيزيائية محددة ، مثل نقطة الانصهار واللزوجة ، والخصائص الكيميائية مثل القاعدية وإمكانية الأكسدة ، وخصائص معينة للديناميكا الحرارية. تعتمد القيم الحقيقية لهذه الخصائص على الاختلاف في بنية الخبث وتكوينه الكيميائي
  • أخباث صناعة الصلب صناعة الخبث ، أثاثات لمعالجة الحديد للحصول على نوع من الصلب ، ويتم ذلك في فرن مثل أفران المجامر المكشوفة والأفران الداخلية القاعدية والكهربائية. وتتكون أخباث صناعة الصلب في الأول من المقام الأول من سليكات الكالسيوم وفريتات. وتوجد بعض الأخباث على أكاسيد حرة للكالسيوم والمغنسيوم ، قد تتميه مصحوبة بزيادات كبيرة في الحجم
  • صناعة الطعام في الأفران والمواد والمواد الخام. ولأنها زُكام معدنى عالى الجودة. وتمنع قابليتها للتمدد من لفكرة في حوكمة والتطبيقات المقيدة بأبعاد جاسئة لا يمكن تجاوزها بسبب التمدد. . من التطبيقات الأخرى مكيفات التربة أو الأسمدة وصناعة الأسمنت. يعالج استخدامه في الوقت المناسب.

Slag

Image

SLAG

  • Metal slag is a by-product produced when cast iron is smelted in a transforming furnace to prepare steel. The phosphorous impurities with iron combine with the base lining of the aforementioned furnace float on the surface of the molten iron and then separate a dark-colored porous body. Slag is an alkaline fertilizer that benefits acidic or neutral soils and its usefulness is limited in other than these soils.
  • The composition of the slag varies and it is also called “Thomas phosphate” after one of the innovators of the furnace lining. In general. the fertilizer contains 10 to 25% of phosphorous pentoxide in the form of quaternary calcium phosphate which dissolves in water very hard and slowly along with the oxides of magnesium / silicon and iron.
  • Slag is a general word used to denote a large number of simple and complex compounds. They may be solutions of oxides emanating from different sources or sulfides emanating from furnace charge or fuel. In some cases slag consists of halides such as calcium fluoride which is sometimes added as melts. son-in-law's assistant). The slag is usually a separate phase from the molten metal because of its immiscibility and its low density (between 3 and 4) compared to 5.5 for sulfide mixtures and 7.8 g/cm3 for iron or steel (steel)
  • Slags play a very important role in the process of extracting metals by thermal methods. It performs many chemical and physical functions ranging from the reception of metallic impurities and non-reducing materials such as oxides in the first extraction to the storage of chemical reactions and the absorption of the impurities extracted in the processes of purification of metals. The slag also prevents molten metal and sulfide mixtures from oxidation and reduces heat loss. In electric magma furnaces. slag is used as a heating resistance (electrical resistance heating).
  • To take advantage of these functions the slag must have specific physical properties such as melting point and viscosity chemical properties such as basicity and oxidation potential and certain thermodynamic properties. The true values of these properties depend on the difference in the structure of the slag and its chemical composition.
  • Steelmaking slags Manufacture of slag furnishings for processing iron to obtain a type of steel and it is done in furnace such as open hearth furnaces base and electric furnaces. Steelmaking slags are composed primarily of calcium silicate and ferrites. And some slags are found on free oxides of calcium and magnesium which may hydrate with large increases in size.
  • Food industry in ovens materials and raw materials. Because it is a high-quality metal cold. Its scalability prevents the idea of governance and applications being constrained by rigid dimensions that cannot be crossed due to extensibility. . Other applications include soil conditioners or fertilizers and the cement industry. Address its use in a timely manner.